Separation and Process Design Professors

Mansooreh Soleimani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:soleimanim@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543152 9821+

Ahmadreza Raisi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:raisia@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98-21-64543125

Mansour Kalbasi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mkalbasi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543154 9821+

Farzin Zokaee Ashtiani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:zokaee@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543124 9821+

Ali Kargari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:kargari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:982164543197

Abas Naderifar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:naderifar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543158 9821+

Mehrdad Mozaffarian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mozaffarian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543193 9821+