Transport Phenomena and Thermo-Kinetics Professors

Rashidi Rashidi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:rashidi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543190 9821+

Bahram Dabir

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:drbdabir@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543172 9821+

Rouien Halladj

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:halladj@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543168 9821+

Habib Ale-Ebrahim

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:alebrm@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543177 9821+

Cavus Falamaki

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:c.falamaki@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543160 9821+

Mostafa Keshavarz Moraveji

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:moraveji@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543182 9821+

Mohammad Rahmani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:m.rahmani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543198 9821+

Davood Iranshahi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:iranshahi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543189 9821+

Sajjad Habibzadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:sajjad.habibzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543195 9821+

Leila Nasr Azadani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:l.azadani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543196 9821+

HamidReza Norouzi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:h.norouzi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543157 9821+

Mohammad Hosain Namazi Ghadim

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:namazi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543156 9821+