Chemical Engineering M.Sc. eLearning Professors

Bahram Nasernejad

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:banana@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543168 9821+

Rouien Halladj

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:halladj@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543168 9821+

Manouchehr Nikazar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:nikazar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543192 9821+

Mitra Dadvar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:dadvar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543173 9821+

Hamid Modarress

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hmodares@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543176 9821+

Mansour Kalbasi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mkalbasi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543154 9821+

Abdolreza Aroujalian Mashhadi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:aroujali@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543163 9821+

Habib Ale-Ebrahim

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:alebrm@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543177 9821+

Cavus Falamaki

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:c.falamaki@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543160 9821+

Farzin Zokaee Ashtiani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:zokaee@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543124 9821+

Mohammad Rahmani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:m.rahmani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:3198 - 6454 - 21 - 98+

Davood Iranshahi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:iranshahi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543189 9821+