Chemical Engineering M.Sc. eLearning Professors

Bahram Nasernejad

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:banana@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543168 9821+

Rouien Halladj

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:halladj@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543168 9821+

Ahmadreza Raisi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:raisia@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98-21-64543125

Abdolreza Aroujalian Mashhadi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:aroujali@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543163 9821+

Habib Ale-Ebrahim

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:alebrm@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543177 9821+

Cavus Falamaki

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:c.falamaki@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543160 9821+

Farzin Zokaee Ashtiani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:zokaee@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543124 9821+

Ali Kargari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:kargari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:982164543197

Mohammad Rahmani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:m.rahmani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:3198 - 6454 - 21 - 98+

Davood Iranshahi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:iranshahi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543189 9821+